Dr Raquel Butler

  • Business NameIntegrated Veterinary Therapeutics
  • Phone+61435813505
  • Emailintegratedvettherapeutics@gmail.com
  • Websitehttp://www.intergratedveterinarytherapeutics.com.au
  • Address

    Albury

  • Areas Covered
    • Albury/Wodonga and Surrounds
  • Therapies
    • EMRT
    • Equine Biomechanic Clinics
    • Equine Biomechanics
    • Equine Dissection Clinics
    • Injury Rehabilitation
    • Laser Therapy
    • Vet Chiropractic
    • Veterinarian
    • Veterinary Kinesiology Taping

Clara Palm

  • Business NameIn Palms care
  • Phone+61439077071
  • Emailclara@inpalmscare.com.au
  • Websitehttp://www.inpalmscare.com.au
  • Address

    Newport Beach NSW

  • Areas Covered
    • Greater Sydney Area
    • other regions by negotiation
    • Sydney
  • Therapies
    • Laser Therapy
    • Qualified Chiropractor

Anna Ford

  • Business NameEpona Equine Massage
  • Phone+61412106700
  • Emaileponaequinemassage@live.com.au
  • Address

    Bega
    NSW

  • Areas Covered
    • Far South Coast NSW
  • Therapies
    • Equine Bodyworker
    • Laser Therapy
    • Sports Massage

Toni Horsley

  • Business NameEquine BodyworX
  • Phone+61414595666
  • Emailtoni.horsley@gmail.com
  • Websitehttp://www.equinebodyworx.com.au
  • Address

    Pheasant Nest
    NSW

  • Areas Covered
    • other regions by negotiation
    • Southern Highlands
    • Sydney
    • Wollondilly Region
  • Therapies
    • EMRT
    • Equine Biomechanics
    • Laser Therapy
    • Masterson Method
    • TTouch

Helen Anderson

  • Business NameAnimal Equilibrium
  • Phone+61421474582
  • Emailanimalequil@bigpond.com
  • Websitehttp://www.animalequil.com
  • Address

    Sydney
    NSW

  • Areas Covered
    • Greater Sydney Area
    • Sydney
  • Therapies
    • Bowen Therapy
    • Equine Biomechanics
    • Homeopathy
    • Kinesiology
    • Laser Therapy

Rebecca Booth

  • Business NameEquine Elementals
  • Phone+61419003530
  • Emailrebecca@elementals.com.au
  • Websitehttp://www.elementals.com.au
  • Address

    Appin
    NSW

  • Areas Covered
    • Greater Sydney Area
    • Sydney
  • Therapies
    • Acupressure
    • Hire Laser Available
    • Laser Therapy
    • Sports Massage
    • Tissue Salts
    • TTouch

Rebecca McShane

  • Business NameEquine Therapies & Analysis
  • Phone+61 448 249 202
  • Emailequinitytherapies@gmail.com
  • Websitehttp://www.equinitytherapies.com
  • Address

    Randwick
    Sydney
    NSW 2031

  • Areas Covered
    • Sydney
  • Therapies
    • Equine Biomechanics
    • Laser Therapy
    • Sports Massage